Top 5 This Week

Related Posts

PHOTOS: Denver Pioneers beat Boston College for record tenth championship

The University of Denver Pioneers hockey team beat the Boston College Eagle 2-0 in the 2024 NCAA Frozen Four championship game at the Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul, Minnesota on Saturday, April 13, 2024. The win makes DU the only NCAA D1 hockey program in history to win ten championships.

Popular Articles